Search search
Help sections
FAQ

Account deletion

You can delete your account anytime. If you decide to do so please remember that all your surveys and collected responses will be deleted together with your account.

To delete your account :

1. Go to the Account tab and then to Account settings section

account settings

2. Press Delete account button

delete account

3. Confirm action with your password and Reason of deletion, then press Delete button

account deletion confirmation

4. You will receive an automatic confirmation of the action and notification that account deletion process has started. The whole process lasts 21 days and is divided into three steps - 1 account deactivation, 2 account block, 3 account deletion

NOTE. This action can not be undone. Your account and data will be completely removed from the system.